Corporate Board

The following volunteers help ensure the annual fundraising campaign is a success:

Tammy Ellis – ReMax Excel / The Ellis – Lantis Group

Dr. Ryan Cobbs- USD 290

Laura Brown- Wolf Creek Nuclear Operating Corporation

Dr. Reggies Wenyika- Ottawa University

Margie Hinderliter – Bank Midwest

Josh Walker – Loyd Builders

Justin Kenan- UPS

Paul Bean- FCDC

Michelle Stegman- The City of Ottawa

Dominic Nation- Hasty Awards

Margaret Steele- Kansas Gas Service

Crystal Anderson- ECKAN

Dr. Leslie Bjork- Elizabeth Layton Center

Adam Weingartner- Ottawa Police Department

Terry Chartier- The Ottawa Library

William Schlieter- Prestige Real Estate

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s